Below is a comprehensive contact listing for Town of Fort Frances employees,sorted by division.

*Note: All phone numbers are within the (807) Area Code, unless specified otherwise.

Administration & Finance Division

Hours of Operation

Function Name Direct # Ext. #
Accounts Payable Clerk Kellar, Wendy 1223
CAO, Chief Administrative Officer Faisal Anwar 1213
Captain of Apparatus and Equipment Rob Dokuchie 274-9841 2
Captain of Fire Prevention and Education Riches, Wayne 274-9841 4
Captain of Training Gavin Payne 274-9841 1
Cashier Carmody, Linda 1227
Deputy Clerk Haney, Karyn 1212
Deputy Treasurer Jamie Holliday 1224
Fire Chief/CEMC Moffitt, Tyler 274-9841 1250
Human Resources Manager Alyssha Hansma 1220
Information Technology Manager Jeremy Hughes 1219
Information, Licensing Treflin, Kathy 1210
Mayor Caul, June 1214
Municipal Clerk Gabrielle Lecuyer 1215
Payroll Clerk Penny Hutton 1221
Provincial Offences Act Coordinator Lisa Sheppard 274-1676 1229
Tax Administrator Hatch, Heather 1228
Treasurer Galusha, Dawn 1225
Utility Clerk Strom, Stacy 1211